Westlakers are all the past students and staff of Westlake Boys High School.

"Westlake has now come of age when many of its past students look back and reflect on what their school has done for them. I am one of those people. I often think of how Westlake shaped me, my son and the thousands of others whose lives have been enhanced by an outstanding education underpinned by excellent teaching and wonderful experiences beyond the classroom.”

- Graham Darlow, (1968 – 1972), Westlake Community Foundation Chair and former WBHS BoT Chair



Greig Buckley
(1969 - 1973)

Blair Moore
(1978 – 1981)

Watch more Westlaker videos below

Brady Arblaster (1988-1992)
Tony Buckingham (1963-1966)
Peter Burn (1957-1961)
Clayton Coplestone (1980-1984)

Graham Darlow (1968-1972)
Lester de Vere (1972-1976)
Dale Gooding (1995-1999)

Jeff Knight (1984-1988)
Andrew Nicoll (1981-1985)
Jimmy O’Brien (1977-1981)

John Russell (1961-1965)
James Skinner (1997-2000)
Bill Smale (1965-1969)